Rick London Syndication

With politics, as with any other emotional issue, sometimes it is good to “give it a rest”.  And I’ve heeded that advice after the election. Many misunderstood my message.  My message was not to denigrate the GOP, they were doing that well enough themselves, it was to try to make them aware that the FOX BUBBLE was not leveling with them (of course they’ve used Karl Rove as the scapegoat du jour) but they are all complicit.

koch david caricture

How do I know? I worked there in the 1980s as their Editor-In-Chief at their flagship station in Washington, D.C.   It was not even called FOX yet and Rupert Murdoch had not yet purchased it. It was called Metromedia and owned by (who was then one of the wealthiest men in America John Kluge).

I knew the drill. I knew the slant. I knew how and why they broadcast. I knew how they…

View original post 1,120 more words

Leave a Reply

